• ID: ta413736
  • Name : Micky
  • Orientation/Neigung : Heterosexuell
  • Typ : sporty/sportlich
  • Age/Alter : 37
  • Height/Größe : 175 cm
  • Eye colour/Augenfarbe : blue/blau
  • Hair colour/Haarfarbe : brown/braun
  • Languages/Fremdsprachen : English/Englisch
  • Willing to Travel/Reisebereitschaft : international
  • Homebase/Wohnort : ------
  • Mobile : +39.349.7058176
  • Email : [email protected]
  • Religion : o.a.
    INTERNATIONAL LUXURY ESCORT SERVICES AVAILABLE WORDWIDE H24 7/7
    ----
    I am an EX MANAGER, I have traveled the world, I speak and write 4 languages.
    I'm always sunny, optimistic and smiling, and I love making the people around me feel good. I love cooking, traveling, doing many sports, art and theater (in the past I have acted). They say that I am a great companion for adventures ... (dinners, evenings, weekends, trips to the sea, mountains, abroad).
    I therefore decided to make available all my cultural, mental, character and physical background acquired with difficulty over the years, to those wishing to use both professional and recreational. I can be Your tourist and enogastronomic guide and bringing You to discover my Country, the wonderful Italy !!! But I can also reach You wherever You want and at any time ...
    In this regard, I list and summarize some of my peculiarities:
    - immersive look
    - contagious smile
    - overwhelming sympathy
    - A3 license
    - driving license B
    - boat license
    - I love cooking
    - I know 4 languages
    - I willingly practice many sports in company
    - everything else, and there is really a lot, it is to be discovered ...
    SEE YOU SOON !!!